Democrats in Office


Mark Warner US Senator 
Tim Kaine US Senator
Jennifer Wexton US Representative - 10th Congressional District
Gerry Connolly US Representative - 11th Congressional District



Ralph Northam Governor
Justin Fairfax Lieutenant Governor
Mark Herring Attorney General

Virginia Senators
John Bell - 13th District
Jeremy McPike - 29th District
George Barker - 39th District
Scott Surovell - 44th District

Virginia Delegates
Jennifer Carroll-Foy - 2nd District
Danica Roem - 13th District
Elizabeth Guzman - 31st District
Dan Helmer - 40th District
Lee Carter - 50th District
Hala Ayala - 51st District
Luke Torian - 52nd District
John Bell - 87th District  


Amy Ashworth - Commonwealth's Attorney
Jacqueline Smith - Clerk of Circuit Court

Board of County Supervisors
Ann Wheeler - Chair
Andrea Bailey - Potomac Disrict
Kenny Boddye - Occoquan District
Victor Angry - Neabsco District
Margaret Franklin - Woodbridge District

(*note: by law, the positions below are non-partisan, though political parties are free to endorse candidates. The individuals below received the endorsement of the PWCDC in 2015)

School Board 
Babur Lateef - Chairman-at-Large 
Lillie Jessie - Occoquan District
Diane Raulston - Neabsco District
Justin Wilk - Potomac District
Loree Williams - Woodbridge District
Lisa Zargarpur - Coles District
Adele Jackson - Brentsville District
Mansimran Kahlon - Soil and Water
Tiziana Bottino - Soil and Water
Will Litner - Soil and Water