PWCDC Elects New Leadership

The membership of the Prince William County Democratic Committee met on January 15, 2018 at the Dale City Volunteer Fire Department on the corner of Dale Boulevard and Hillendale Drive. Officers were elected as follows:

Chair: Don Shaw
Senior Vice Chair: Margaret Franklin
Recording Secretary: Heidi BruMar
Corresponding Secretary: Joseph George
Treasurer: Linda Daubert
1st CD Vice Chair: Steve Dixon
10th CD Vice Chair: Mansimran Kahlon
11th CD Vice Chair: Ernestine Jenkins